Book Promo · Books · Promo Blitz · The Parliament House Press

Promo Blitz: Cursed: The Hunter Inside by Casey M. Millette

Cursed Tour Banner.png

Publisher: The Parliament House
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Book Title: Cursed: The Hunter Inside
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Series: Cursed Series (Book #1)
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Author: Casey M. Millette
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Happy Tuesday book annihilators!

This week I have partnered up again with The Parliament House to share this Promo Blitz for Cursed: The Hunter Inside, the first book in the Cursed series by Casey M. Millette!

The Cursed series is a YA/High Fantasy adventure story for readers who love Lord of the Rings and The Chronicles of Narnia. It is an action-packed story with tons of mythical creatures, and is just dripping in detail! Also, the author wrote this when she was just sixteen!! If that’s not impressive, I don’t know what is.

The E-Book is on sale for .99 cents today, so go get it!!

Amazon.com – Cursed: The Hunter Inside by Casey M. Millette

Covers Sale.png

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Book Synopsis

A war rages between kings and clans for centuries, their nations split and their kingdoms fallen. Caught in the midst of poverty and bedlam, twenty-year-old Aldor faces a choice. Should he leave home and start his life anew, or stay and protect what little he has?

Aldor has only made one friend in his life and has never seen a legendary creature before. As soon as he steps beyond his door, he finds himself an outlaw, hunted by creatures of pure fantasy.

Forced into joining a team of misfits in a race to recover a sacred, lost stone, Aldor finds unexpected friendships and adventure. But just as things start to look promising, disaster strikes, wielding the unexpected and the terrifying!

Aldor’s life will never be the same as he struggles with true feelings of fear, loss, love, and suffering for the very first time.

 

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Social Media Tags:
Instagram: @warriorcasey5 , @theparliamentpress
Website: https://caseymillette.com/
Facebook: The Parliament House

 

612B40E9C1CD2F68AD9B9A8097CED4FF