Cover Reveal · Upcoming Releases

Cover Reveal: A Whisper in the Dark (Charlie Travesty, Book 1) by Jessi Elliot and K.J. Sutton

Book Title: A Whisper in the Dark
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Series: Charlie Travesty, Book 1
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Authors: Jessi Elliot & K.J. Sutton
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Release Date: April 28, 2020
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
~*~ Cover Reveal ~*~

Happy Friday!

I have paired up with authors Jessi Elliot and K.J. Sutton to bring you a cover reveal of their upcoming release!

HERE is the BEAUTIFUL cover for the upcoming release of Book 1 in the Charlie Travesty SeriesA Whisper in the Dark!! It is an Adult Fantasy dripping in sinful Vamp vibes, decadence and pure brutality!

Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris’s True Blood series, and for those who are still nursing a book hangover from Sarah J. Maas’s first book in the Crescent City trilogy – House of Earth and Blood.

~Click here to add it to your Goodreads shelf!~

~Click here to Pre-Order a copy!~

~Synopsis below~

AWITD

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Book Synopsis

A city ruled by vampires. A disgraced princess. A world underground.

Charlotte Travesty lives in a world of comfort. Glittering nightclubs, a lavish mansion, and a staff of humans at her beck and call. Being a royal vampire means her future is secured—all she has to do is get through the Awakening, an ancient ceremony every vampire experiences when they come of age.

But when her Awakening arrives at last, everything changes in one terrifying instant.

Cast from her home and rejected by the royal family, Charlie is forced into a life of fear and brutality. Where creatures called weepers live below the city, kept at bay by an unlucky sector of fighters enslaved by the very king who cast her out. Charlie now finds herself among the ranks.

She soon learns that weepers aren’t all she needs to fear in her new life. Other workers are dying in the tunnels below ground. Charlie knows that if she’s going to survive, she must form alliances with the very humans that despise her. But will she win their trust in time? Or will she die in the very darkness she was born to rule?

 

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Social Media Tags:
Instagram: @authorjessielliot , @kelseysuttonbooks
Website: https://www.jessielliott.com/ , http://www.kelseysuttonbooks.com/
Twitter: @authorjelliot , @kelseyjsutton
Goodreads: Jessi Elliot , K.J. Sutton

 

612b40e9c1cd2f68ad9b9a8097ced4ff

12 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: A Whisper in the Dark (Charlie Travesty, Book 1) by Jessi Elliot and K.J. Sutton

      1. I mean I LOOK like a vampire, so of course I love them too. But Twilight REALLY killed them for me and a lot of readers for a while 😂 Plus everyone jumped on the Vamp-book bandwagon and it was just a little too much.

        I think the break and them coming back was needed!

        Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s