Book Promo · Books · New Releases · Promo Blitz · Release Blitz · The Parliament House Press

Release Day Blitz: Wither (Prequel) and Wayward (The Hightower Trilogy, Book 3) by Jadie Jones

Publisher: The Parliament House
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Book Title: Wayward (The Hightower Trilogy, Book 3) and Wither: A Hightower Prequel
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Series: The Hightower Trilogy Prequel and Book #3
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Author: Jadie Jones
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

~*~ RELEASE DAY ~*~

Today I have the release of 2 Books by Jadie Jones, both from her Hightower Trilogy series!

Book number 3, Wayward, and the prequel to the trilogy, Wither.

The Hightower Trilogy is a YA Paranormal/Fantasy Romance about a girl named Tanzy who is struck by lightning and is introduced to a new world that she was unable to see before, while also learning to truth behind her father’s death.

~Click here to purchase Wayward (The Hightower Trilogy, Book 3) on Amazon!~

~Click here to purchase Wither: A Hightower Prequel on Amazon!~

Wayword and Wither 1.png

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Book Synopsis for Wither: A Hightower Prequel

For nearly a thousand years, Lucas, an immortal shapeshifter, has waited for Spera, his murdered human lover, to reincarnate. He has no way of knowing when or where she will return, or if she will even look the same in her new life. He must rely on his ability to recognize the actions of her fiery soul and her knack for attracting a killer king’s attention.

After his search leads him to a quiet Norwegian harbor town, a surreal encounter with his own kind leads to devastating consequences, causing Lucas to question his belief in himself and his quest. With his will and options quickly fading, Lucas is offered help from an old enemy who claims to have knowledge of Spera’s return. But it comes at a price: the assassination of the immortal king who took Spera’s life.

With an army raised and a strategy in place, Lucas is ready to attack, until the sudden appearance of a ghost from his past appears, forcing Lucas to take an even bigger risk than attempting to kill a malicious king…letting him live.

Book Synopsis for Wayward (The Hightower Trilogy, Book 3)

Tanzy’s journey races toward an explosive end in Wayward, the third book of the Hightower Trilogy.

Tanzy Hightower has crossed the veil between the Seen and Unseen worlds. She is now the only mortal in a land teeming with creatures who want her dead. To stay alive long enough to stop Asher and seal the door between worlds, she is forced to accept his marriage proposal and seek refuge inside his fortress. Tanzy is certain she can withstand any offers he makes to tempt her into opening the door, but he possesses a bargaining chip she could never have imagined.

On the Seen side of the veil, Tanzy’s allies are fragmented, lost, and leaderless. They must learn to work together as they gather more candidates and begin training to defend their world against unfathomable predators poised to strike should the veil holding them at bay dissolve. While Tanzy has accepted her own inevitable death in fulfilling her destiny, her closest friends refuse to stop searching for the impossible: a way to save Tanzy’s life.

A choice will be made. The veil will change. The worlds as Tanzy knows them will never be the same.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Social Media Tags:
Instagram: @jadiejones1 , @theparliamentpress
Website: https://www.jadiejones.com/
Twitter: @Parliamentbooks
Facebook: Author Jadie Jones The Parliament House

 

612B40E9C1CD2F68AD9B9A8097CED4FF

Books · Promo Blitz · The Parliament House Press

Promo Blitz: Two Thousand Years Special Edition by M. Dalto

Two Thousand Years Tour Banner.png
Publisher: The Parliament House
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Book Title: Two Thousand Years (Special Edition)
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Series: The Empire Saga
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Author: M. Dalto
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

This beautiful edition of Two Thousand Years is available NOW, but hurry – There are ONLY 30 copies available while supplies last!

Book Purchase Links:
Special Edition: The Parliament House Press – Two Thousand Years, The Special Edition Hard Cover
Kindle E-Book: Amazon.com – Two Thousand Years by M. Dalto
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

In celebration of the GOT premiere, The Parliament House Press and author M. Dalto are re-releasing a special edition hardcover of Two Thousand Years! It even includes both of the Empire Saga novellas – Reylor’s Lament and Treyan’s Promise, with a bonus chapter from the second book in the series, Mark of the Empress!!!

THERE ARE ONLY 30 SPECIAL EDITION COPIES AVAILABLE!

~ The FIRST 15 people to purchase a Two Thousand Years special edition will ALSO receive a signed bookplate from the author, AND will get 20% off their purchase in The Parliament House shop.

Sounds amazing, right?!

But don’t worry, if the special edition copies sell out, the original E-Book is on sale for 0.99 cents today!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

There is also a GIVEAWAY for a chance to win a Signed Paperback Copy of Two Thousand Years, and a Digital E-Book of Two Thousand Years.

Head over to me Bookstagram to enter!

@JenacideByBibliophile

Two Thousand Years 2.png

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Book Synopsis

Two thousand years ago, the Prophecy of Fire and Light foretold the coming of the Queen Empress who would lead the Empire into a time of peace and tranquility. But instead of the coming of a prosperous world, a forbidden love for the Empress waged a war that ravaged the land, creating a chasm between the factions, raising the death toll of innocent lives until the final, bloody battle.

Centuries later, Alexandra, a twenty-two-year-old barista living in Boston, is taken to an unfamiliar realm of mystery and magic where her life is threatened by Reylor, its banished Lord Steward. She crosses paths with Treyan, the arrogant and seductive Crown Prince of the Empire, and together they discover how their lives, and their love, are so intricately intertwined by a Prophecy set in motion so many years ago.

Alex, now the predestined Queen Empress Alexstrayna, whose arrival was foretold by the Annals of the Empire, controls the fate of her new home as war rages between the Crown Prince and Lord Steward. Either choice could tear her world apart as she attempts to keep the Empire’s torrid history from repeating itself. In a realm where betrayal and revenge will be as crucial to her survival as love and honor, Alex must discover whether it is her choice – or her fate – that determines how she survives the Empire’s rising conflicts.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Social Media Tags:
Instagram: @author.mdalto , @theparliamentpress
Website: https://authormdalto.wordpress.com/
Facebook: M.Dalto – Author , The Parliament House
Twitter: @MDalto421 , @Parliamentbooks

 

612B40E9C1CD2F68AD9B9A8097CED4FF

Book Promo · Books · Promo Blitz · The Parliament House Press

Promo Blitz: Cursed: The Hunter Inside by Casey M. Millette

Cursed Tour Banner.png

Publisher: The Parliament House
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Book Title: Cursed: The Hunter Inside
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Series: Cursed Series (Book #1)
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Author: Casey M. Millette
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Happy Tuesday book annihilators!

This week I have partnered up again with The Parliament House to share this Promo Blitz for Cursed: The Hunter Inside, the first book in the Cursed series by Casey M. Millette!

The Cursed series is a YA/High Fantasy adventure story for readers who love Lord of the Rings and The Chronicles of Narnia. It is an action-packed story with tons of mythical creatures, and is just dripping in detail! Also, the author wrote this when she was just sixteen!! If that’s not impressive, I don’t know what is.

The E-Book is on sale for .99 cents today, so go get it!!

Amazon.com – Cursed: The Hunter Inside by Casey M. Millette

Covers Sale.png

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Book Synopsis

A war rages between kings and clans for centuries, their nations split and their kingdoms fallen. Caught in the midst of poverty and bedlam, twenty-year-old Aldor faces a choice. Should he leave home and start his life anew, or stay and protect what little he has?

Aldor has only made one friend in his life and has never seen a legendary creature before. As soon as he steps beyond his door, he finds himself an outlaw, hunted by creatures of pure fantasy.

Forced into joining a team of misfits in a race to recover a sacred, lost stone, Aldor finds unexpected friendships and adventure. But just as things start to look promising, disaster strikes, wielding the unexpected and the terrifying!

Aldor’s life will never be the same as he struggles with true feelings of fear, loss, love, and suffering for the very first time.

 

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Social Media Tags:
Instagram: @warriorcasey5 , @theparliamentpress
Website: https://caseymillette.com/
Facebook: The Parliament House

 

612B40E9C1CD2F68AD9B9A8097CED4FF